Featuring sublimely evocative vocals from the ever-enchanting Dikajee, Quicksilver Night’s “Ptichka” EP is nearly thirty minutes in length across five captivating songs of progressive-influenced rock music with operatic and madrigal nuances set on fire by pyrotechnic solo contributions from special guest guitarists.
New Music Coming Soon — 9/9/2023 Released 2023
Quicksilver Night Productions

Album tracks

  • 1
    Monochrome Memories (feat. Dikajee & Marco Iacobini) (clip)
    Quicksilver Night
  • 2
    Ptichka (feat. Dikajee & Andrew N Project) (clip)
    Quicksilver Night
  • 3
    Nihil Tactum (feat. Dikajee & Andrew N Project) (clip)
    Quicksilver Night
  • 4
    For You (feat. Dikajee & Farzad Golpayegani) (clip)
    Quicksilver Night
  • 5
    Latibulate (feat. Dikajee & Andrew N Project) (clip)
    Quicksilver Night
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to